Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Danielle Fugett
Danielle Fugett
September 19, 2022.
Verified
Great, fast service! Marshall showed up ahead of schedule, which is rare these days and I really appreciated the promptness. We had to have screen and vinyl window replacement. Price was very reasonable. Will call them for any future screening work needed!
Mark Turner
Mark Turner
September 12, 2022.
Verified
Marshall from Luke’s screen repair came out and did a fantastic job replacing some screens on our porch. If and when we need more screens repaired, he will be the one we call.
Cindy whirley
Cindy whirley
August 16, 2022.
Verified
Marshall did a fantastic job re screening my back porch. It is now sturdy and strongly screened . He also Installed a new screen door sweep to help keep bugs out . Very happy I found this company . Highly recommend!
margaret grant
margaret grant
August 10, 2022.
Verified
Punctual (even early), polite, efficient, and educated me on process and his services. Would definitely highly recommend company. Marshall was great!
david monroe
david monroe
July 19, 2022.
Verified
I'm very happy with this business. Marshall did a great job with the install on our screened porch. He was on time, worked quickly, and answered our questions!
Greg Cutlip
Greg Cutlip
July 13, 2022.
Verified
I called Luke’s Screen Repair one late morning and left a detailed vm, and within a few hours (same day), I received a text message from Marshall asking some specifics about the screen work that I needed performed. Marshall scheduled my work two days later on a Saturday morning. I received a text notice that he was on his way, and then Marshall called me when 10-min from my home arrival. Marshall performed a first quality professional job, and was done efficiently and at a fair price! Marshall took the time to answer my questions about my lanai - very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend Luke’s Screen Repair!
Ellen Miller
Ellen Miller
July 6, 2022.
Verified
My husband called Luke's P and W Screening. We needed someone to re-screen our screen porch. Marshall got in touch with us and came the following week. We were impressed by how quick someone came out. Marshall did a great job. He listened to my concerns about bugs getting in. It looks really secure so I feel better about going out there now. My husband and I have windows that need to be re-screened and we will definitely be calling Luke's.
bobby truxton
bobby truxton
July 5, 2022.
Verified
Marshall was right on time and did a excellent job. I would definitely use them again!
Priscilla Forte
Priscilla Forte
May 25, 2022.
Verified
Carol A
Carol A
May 20, 2022.
Verified
Outstanding service. Highly recommend!

Housecall Pro Reviews