Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Trudy Sylvester
Trudy Sylvester
December 14, 2022.
We weren't sure that anyone would take the repair of 1 screen on a second floor condo. What we got was excellent service from the initial call, the prompt email and scheduling, to the repair. Highly recommend this company.
Susan Floyd
Susan Floyd
November 29, 2022.
This is an amazing company! Easy to contact. On time. Marshall communicated when he was on the way for the way. Replaced all window screens and the porch for us. Looks great! Cleaned up from the work. So happy! Would always use them again.
valnichol2
valnichol2
November 9, 2022.
Great product by great people. They were timely and a pleasure to work with. The final product is high quality.
Chip Purvis
Chip Purvis
November 1, 2022.
After the recent storm, we had a couple of screen panels blown out. Marshall came out and inspected all the panels in the porch for damage. He pointed out a third panel tha had sustained less evident but still serious damage which he also repaired. I had been unexpectedly called into work and could not meet him but he came anyway and took care of everything without me having to be there. When finished he took pictures and forwarded to me and then took payment over the phone. Couldn't have been easier. This was our second experience with this company and we highly recommend
Janine Wentz
Janine Wentz
October 27, 2022.
Luke’s Porch and Window Screening was terrific! Marshall provided a quick, accurate, and on the spot estimate. He was able to re-screen our lanai sooner than originally anticipated. The work was neat, precise, and timely. THANK YOU for making the process so smooth and easy!
Bob M
Bob M
October 25, 2022.
Marshall was on time, excellent results cleaning our vinyl windows, and we already are scheduled for next spring.
Jeff King
Jeff King
October 25, 2022.
Marshall was a gentleman, and he did a great job in a short period of time. You couldn't ask for more from a technician or a company...
Sam Sam
Sam Sam
October 15, 2022.
We had to add our 5 stars to the reviews too. Marshall sent the quote after receiving our pictures,schedule us within days,confirmed our appointment and arrival time day of the job. He pulled all our screens which was "difficult" do to the stationary wood shutters, rescreened all. Today our windows are open and we are enjoying the cool weather. VERY Professional, HIGHLY recommend!
Jerry Crews
Jerry Crews
October 4, 2022.
We lost some lanai screening during hurricane Ian. Marshall from Luke’s Screen Repair called me promptly and came in a timely manor. He was professional, personable and prompt! The prices were very fair and the job was well done! I would highly recommend this business!!
Tina Robinson
Tina Robinson
September 28, 2022.
Marshall was awesome. Extremely responsive and reliable. Super friendly and did beautiful work replacing all of the screens in our 2nd story porch. I would very highly recommend Marshall and Luke's Porch and Window Screening.

Housecall Pro Reviews